Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find all HCA events. Click the event name to view more details and register. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Subcontractor Management - WEBINAR
9/23/2020
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
HCA September Luncheon
9/24/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
HCA Fall Golf Tournament
10/6/2020
Location: Houston, Texas   
 
Coming and Going: Hiring and Recruitment/Corrective Action, Discipline and Termination - WEBINAR
10/6/2020
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Preventing Fraud in the Construction Industry - WEBINAR
10/15/2020
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Resolving Delays in Real Time - WEBINAR
10/21/2020
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
HCA October Field Trip!!
10/22/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Liquidated Damages – Nuts and Bolts - WEBINAR
11/3/2020
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Employee Handbooks and Policies - WEBINAR
11/10/2020
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
HCA Clay Shoot (New Date)
11/12/2020
Location: Katy, Texas   
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Common Tax and Accounting Errors Construction Accountants Make - WEBINAR
12/1/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Safeguarding Confidential Employee Data - WEBINAR
1/12/2021
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

 
Immigration Law: I-9, Compliance and Penalties - WEBINAR
2/16/2021
 
Displaying page 1 of 1