Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join HCA
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find all HCA events. Click the event name to view more details and register. 

Past Events

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
HCA June 2018 Luncheon
6/28/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
HCA June 2018 Luncheon

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
HCA Small Business Networking "Lunch 'N Learn"
6/27/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
HCA Small Business Networking "Lunch

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Reception Honoring Judge Ed Emmett
6/13/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Reception Honoring Judge Ed Emmett

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
HCA May 2018 Luncheon - Speaker: Augustus Campbell
5/24/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
HCA May 2018 Luncheon - Speaker: Augustus Campbell

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Spring Golf Tournament 2018
5/22/2018
Location: Cypress, Texas   
Spring Golf Tournament 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
HCA April 2018 Luncheon - Speaker: Commissioner Steve Radack
4/26/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
HCA April 2018 Luncheon - Speaker: Commissioner Steve Radack

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Campaign Reception for Martha Castex-Tatum for Houston City Council, District K
4/18/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM
Campaign Reception for Martha Castex-Tatum for Houston City Council, District K

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Reception for Carol Haddock, New Director of Public Works
4/11/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Reception for Carol Haddock, New Director of Public Works

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
HCA Annual Clay Shoot - 2018
4/6/2018
Location: Katy    Time: 8:00 am registration 10:00 am start
HCA Annual Clay Shoot - 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Networking Lunch & Learn for Small Business Members
3/28/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
Networking Lunch & Learn for Small Business Members

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
March 2018 Happy Hour
3/22/2018
Location: Stafford, Texas    Time: 4:00 PM
March 2018 Happy Hour

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
CPR/AED & First Aid Training
3/17/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8AM - 5PM
CPR/AED & First Aid Training

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
HCA January Forecast Luncheon 2018
1/25/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
HCA January Forecast Luncheon 2018

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
2017 HCA Christmas Dinner and Dance
12/8/2017 » 12/9/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM till 1:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Ed Emmett Fundraiser
11/1/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Ed Emmett Fundraiser
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

5/24/2018 » 12/31/2018
Support Fight Flooding PAC

7/26/2018
HCA July 2018 Luncheon - Speaker: John Blount County Engineer

Featured Members

Online Surveys

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal