Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCA
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
2017 HCA Christmas Dinner and Dance
12/8/2017 » 12/9/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM till 1:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Ed Emmett Fundraiser
11/1/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Ed Emmett Fundraiser

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
HCA October Luncheon 2017
10/26/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
HCA October Luncheon 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
HCA Training Room Open House
10/25/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
HCA Training Room Open House

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
HCA 2017 September Luncheon
9/28/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
HCA 2017 September Luncheon

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
HCA MWBE Small Business Development Program "Be An Activist" Event
6/15/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
HCA MWBE Small Business Development Program "Be An Activist" Event

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
New OSHA Rules Regarding Silica Dust
6/8/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
New OSHA Rules Regarding Silica Dust

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
HCA Spring Golf Tournament
5/16/2017
Location: Cypress, Texas    Time: 10 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
HCA Spring Golf Tournament

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
HCA Annual Clay Shoot - 2017
3/31/2017
Location: Katy    Time: 8:00 am registration 10:00 am start
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
HCA February Field Trip Luncheon
2/23/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 a.m. till 1:00 p.m.
HCA February Field Trip Luncheon

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
2016 HCA Christmas Dinner and Dance
12/9/2016
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM till 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
HCA Elected Officials Reception
11/17/2016
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
HCA Elected Officials Reception

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
Fall Golf Tournament at Wildcat
10/11/2016
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
HCA September Luncheon 2016 Featuring Flood Tsar, Steve Costello
9/29/2016
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 am till 1:00 pm
HCA September Luncheon 2016 Featuring Flood Tsar, Steve Costello

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal